2020 Delegates Chosen

The Youth Caucus Steering Committee certify (through an SC majority of at least 5 approval votes below) our selection of the caucus's four allocated (4) delegates to the 2020 Presidential Nominating Convention. We will have no alternates.

Those four delegates are:

1. Francisco Correia
2. Mike Gamms
3. Christopher Lopez
4. Eric Graf

Pursuant to Youth Caucus bylaw 8.5.2 and in accordance with our caucus primary results (published at yesgp.org/2020_results), these four delegates are bound to vote for Howie Hawkins on the first round of voting but are not bound beyond the first round.

Thank you to our delegates and all who applied!


get updates