Jan16 Results

Thank you to all candidates and voters in our recent Steering Committee elections!

January 2016 Election Results

Co-Chair: Asher Platts
Co-Chair: Ursula Rozum
Co-Chair: Christopher Cariad
Co-Chair: Robert Smith
Treasurer: Joshua Steele Kelly
Secretary: William Gunger
Delegate: Michael Trudeau
Alternate: Michael Dennis

Join the Young Greens Donate / Pay Dues Start a Campus Chapter


get updates